Holiday Closings – Clark Public Library

Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Clark Public Library

2022-2023

January 1, 2022 Saturday – New Year’s Day
January 17, 2022 Monday – Martin Luther King Jr.
February 12, 2022 Friday – Lincoln’s Birthday
February 21, 2022 Monday – Presidents Day
April 15, 2022 Friday – Good Friday
April 17, 2022 Sunday – Easter Sunday
May 28, 2022 Saturday – Memorial Day Weekend
May 29, 2022 Sunday – Memorial Day Weekend
May 30, 2022 Monday – Memorial Day
July 4, 2022 Monday – Independence Day Observed
September 3, 2022 Saturday – Labor Day Weekend
September 4 2022 Sunday – Labor Day Weekend
September 5 2022 Monday – Labor Day
October 10, 2022 Monday – Columbus Day
November 11, 2022 Friday – Veteran’s Day
November 24 2022 Thursday – Thanksgiving
November 25, 2022 Friday – Day after Thanksgiving
December 24, 2022 Saturday – Christmas Weekend
December 25, 2022 Sunday – Christmas Weekend
December 26, 2022 Monday- Christmas Day Observed
Additional early Closings:
November 23, 2022 Wednesday Close at 1:00 PM
December 31, 2022 Saturday Close at 1:00 PM

Connect with Us

Font Resize