Holiday Closings – Clark Public Library

Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Clark Public Library 

2020-2021

Thursday December 24 – Friday December 25 – Christmas Observance
Thursday December 31 – Close at 1:00 PM
Friday January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day
Monday January 18 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Friday February 12 – Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday February 15 – President’s Day
Friday April 2 – Good Friday
Sunday April 4 – Easter
Saturday May 29 – Monday May 31 – Memorial Day Weekend
Monday July 5 – Independence Day Observed
Saturday September 4 – Monday September 6 – Labor Day Weekend
Monday October 11 – Columbus Day
Thursday November 11 – Veteran’s Day 
Wednesday November 24 – Close at 1:00 PM
Friday December 24 – Saturday December 25 – Christmas Observance
Friday December 31 – New Year’s Day Observed
Saturday January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day

 

Connect with Us

Contact

Phone: 732-388-5999

Address: 303 Westfield Avenue
Clark, NJ 07066

Hours

Font Resize