Library Board

Library Board

President

Cynthia Poeltler Seng

Vice President

Allison Kellish

Treasurer

Lisa Dunn

Secretary

Donna Roglieri

Members

Katherine Palella

Karen DeMarco

Leila Molaie

Ex Officio Members:

Mayor Sal Bonaccorso

Angel Albanese, Alternate and Council Liaison

Ed Grande, Superintendent of Schools

Carla Wagner, Alternate for Superintendent of Schools

Meetings

Library Board

Information and Meeting Dates

Board Meetings are held the Second Tuesday of the Month.  Check the Library Calendar for updated meeting date information.  The Library Board can be reached by mail:

Board President

c/o Clark Public Library

303 Westfield Ave.,

Clark NJ 07066

2019 Meeting Schedule

All meetings begin at 7:30 PM and take place in the Board Room at the Clark Public Library. Meeting times/dates are subject to change.

Tuesday January 8, 2019
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Tuesday April 9, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Tuesday July 9, 2019
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Tuesday October 8, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Tuesday January 14, 2020